Regean Tobin Nashua-Plainfield Jr. With the district round of softball having come and gone — with two area teams still alive in the postseason — all-district teams have now been released. Video Streaming North Iowa Basketball at Garner-Hayfield-Ventura 6:15 PM, Wednesday, December 2nd Ashlyn Hovey Bishop Garrigan Fr. 'FlashVars', 'strTimeZone=edt&blnAutoPlay=false', The Large school game will begin at 10 a.m., Small at 12:30 p.m. and Middle at 3 p.m.Westmoore's Jenny Rollins will coach the Large West … Softball. Hali Anderson Saint Ansgar Jr. Established in 1986. Hope Steinberger North Union Sr. KIOW DePaul University Men’s Basketball at Iowa State TBA, , Copyright © 2019 - Coloff Media / Pilot Knob Broadcasting There are no upcoming events at this time. A-D-M Tigers Softball, Adel, IA. KIOW Arkansas-Pine Bluff Men’s Basketball at Iowa State University TBA, Monday, November 30th Recount underway in Iowa’s 2nd district, closest federal race in the US November 17, 2020 By O. Kay Henderson The recount of more than 400-thousand ballots cast in Iowa… Check out the conference races below for baseball and softball for both the TIC and NCC. Jaela Parks Northwood-Kensett Sr. 2020 Regional Softball Pairings 07/02/2020 In Softball, General News. TIC West FIRST TEAM. Kayla Senne Northwood-Kensett Jr. Putnam County’s Carsen Sporleder, Sam Daniels and Claire Tipton were first-team picks. Top 25 Rankings. Mackenzy Jensvold North Iowa Sr. Forest City 1-1. Amanda Miller Bishop Garrigan Sr. Bishop Garrigan 1-0. Abby Pate Central Springs Fr. They are ALL IN. 'width', '200', Meet the Preseason Top 25 teams heading into the 2020 football season. Abby Hemann Saint Ansgar So. And Novinger’s Brooke Steele was picked for the second-team. 'id', 'CBSRemotePlayer_Medium', 'allowScriptAccess','sameDomain', ); //end AC code, Monday, November 23rd And concluding in Class 3 District 8, Kirksville’s Audrey Danielson, Madi McCarty and Sophie Stuart made the first-team and Jenna Jackson, Kenslie Stufflebean made the second-team. Paige Leininger Newman Catholic Sr. Next up is Class 1 District 11, where champion La Plata had eight players picked. Top 10 Plays of the Week. Emily Meyer North Union Fr. Kaylea Fessler Central Springs So. KIOW South Dakota State University Men’s Basketball at Iowa State TBA, Thursday, December 3rd Emma Fogarty Bishop Garrigan Sr. Meet the Preseason Top 25 teams heading into the 2020 football season. For Coaches. Green City’s Celeste Athon was picked for the first-team and Gracey Gordon made the second-team. KIOW Forest City/Belmond-Klemme/Central Springs Wrestling at Eagle Grove 6:00 PM TIC West – Softball. Olivia Von Bank North Union Fr. For Class 2 District 6, Milan’s Cady Pauley was a first-team selection, joined by Avery Pickering and Gracey Dixon on the second-team. Hannah Main North Iowa Sr. Top 25 Rankings. Cooper Klaahsen Central Springs Fr. AC_FL_RunContent( Lily Castle Newman Catholic Sr. In Class 1 District 9, runner-up Scotland County had Kylee Stott, Morgan Blessing, Kina Billings, Baileigh Phillips and Hanna Anders chosen. Class 3A Pairings. A large contingent of Northeast Iowa standouts are among the players named to the 2019 Iowa Girls’ Coaches Association all-district teams. Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020: Time: Event: Location: Details: 4:00pm : Basketball:Boys JH Game (Postponed) Riverside Community Schools vs. East Mills @ East Mills Elementary School 4:15pm : Basketball:Boys JH Game (Cancelled) Treynor vs. Creston MS @ Creston Middle School 4:15pm : Basketball:Boys JH … 'play', 'true', Starting in Class 1 District 11, the champion Atlanta Hornets had six players selected. .stylestylefooter7 {font-size: 15px; font-family: "Courier New", Courier, monospace;} Schuyler County’s Kait Hatfield and MaKinley Aeschliman were first-team selections and Addy Spray made the second-team. ... at Iowa Western Community College 10:30 AM Reiver Arena | Council Bluffs, IA .